Disable Reset Tutorials Popup
🟠 Updated over a year agoPreview

🔍 Analysis
- 👍 0.4% endorsement rate
- 🏆 #70 of 82 User Interface mods in this game by downloads
📋 About This Mod
STOP ASKING MEEEE
Disables the game prompting a "returning player" to reset their tutorials when they enter Character Creation.
I've been here the whole time.
-And so has the "reset tutorials" button in the settings, if I wanted it.
📊 Mod Details
- Game
- Baldursgate3 Mods
- Author
- vyrelis
- Version
- v1.1
- Downloads
- 37,448
- Endorsements
- 168
- Category
- User Interface
- Created
- 8/1/2025
- Updated
- 8/2/2025
🔧 How to Install Baldur's Gate 3 Mods
Download from Nexus Mods.
📖 Full step-by-step install guide for Baldur's Gate 3 →
Visit the official mod page for specific installation instructions for this mod.
🎮 Need cheat codes or console commands? Check ur gaming wiki for Baldur's Gate 3 commands, item IDs, and more.
Keep browsing — more Baldur's Gate 3 mods await